Contact Information

Waterbedwarehouse
Units A + B
Brettell Lane
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 3JL
TELEPHONE: 01384 483322
Opening Times
Monday – Saturday: 9:30am – 5pm
Sundays: Closed

Christmas and New Years Showroom Opening Times:-

Tuesday 22nd December – Closed
Wednesday 23rd December – Closed
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Closed
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – Open – 10:00am – 4pm
Wednesday 30th December – Open – 10:00am – 4pm
Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve) – Closed
Friday 1st January (New Years Day) – Closed
Saturday 2nd January – Closed
Sunday 3rd January – Closed
Monday 4th January – Usual opening hours apply

Email Us: Please use the form below!

Visit Us at Our Waterbed Showroom